Faculty Members

Campus Chief

Dr. Uttam Regmi

Campus Chief
MBA(TU), M.Sc. in Logistics(Norway), Ph.D. (Norway)

campus_mgmt@purbuniv.edu.np; uttam_kregmi@purbuniv.edu.np

Reader

Mr. Shirish Rijal

Reader
MBA (USA) - (Ex Vice-Chancellor, Purbanchal University)

shirish_rijal@purbuniv.edu.np

Reader

Mr. Sanjesh Prasad Koirala

Reader
M.Sc. (TU), MBA (USA) - (Ex Registrar)

Reader

Mr. Sadaya Hamal

Reader
MBA (KU), Ph.D. (Mysore University)

sadaya_hamal@purbuniv.edu.np

Reader

Dr. Biju Kr. Thapalia

Reader
MBA (India), M.Sc. in Logistics (Norway), Ph.D.(Norway) - (Ex Dean, Faculty of Management)

biju_kthapaliya@purbuniv.edu.np

 Reader

Dr. Sapana Rijal

Reader
MBA (TU), Ph.D (University of Delhi)

sapana_rijal@purbuniv.edu.np

Lecturer

Mr. Mohan Bahadur Basnet

Lecturer
MBA (TU), M.Sc. in Logistics (Norway)

Lecturer

Mr. Ganesh Prasad Neupane

Lecturer
MBA (TU), M.Sc. in Logistics(Norway)

ganesh_pneupane@purbuniv.edu.np

Lecturer

Mr. Rajesh Agrawal

Lecturer
MBA(TU), M.Sc. in Logistics(Norway)

rajesh_agrawal@purbuniv.edu.np

Lecturer

Mr. Sandesh Das Shrestha

Lecturer
MBA (TU)

sandesh.dshrestha@purbuniv.edu.np

Lecturer

Mr. Ramakant Das

Lecturer
MA in English (Bh.U)

ramakant_das@purbuniv.edu.np

Lecturer

Ms. Samjhana Pradhan

Lecturer
MA (TU)

samjhana_pradhan@purbuniv.edu.np

Lecturer

Ms. Bodh Hari Acharya

Lecturer
MBA(TU), M.Sc. in Logistic (Norway) - (Ex Deputy Controller, Examination Management Office, Purbanchal University)

bodh_hacharya@purbuniv.edu.np

Faculty Member

Dr. Neeraj Kumar Mishra

Faculty Member
MA(TU), Ph.D.(India) - (Currently Deputy Controller, Examination Management Office, Purbanchal University)

neeraj_kmishra@purbuniv.edu.np

Ex Campus Chief, Management Campus

Mr. Dinesh Raj Subedi

Ex Campus Chief, Management Campus
MA-Economics (TU)

dinesh_rsubedi@purbuniv.edu.np

Faculty Member

Mr. Yuba Raj Dhital

Faculty Member
MBA (TU)

yaba_rdhital@purbuniv.edu.np

Faculty Member

Mr. Prashant Kr. Lal

Faculty Member
MBA (PU), M.Sc. in Logistics- Molde University College/Høgskolen i Molde, Norway)

infoprashant@purbuniv.edu.np

Faculty Member

Ms. Sonila Shakya

Faculty Member
MBA (Purbanchal University)

sonila_shakya@purbuniv.edu.np